Saturday, 31 October 2020

14 वें एशियाई फिल्म पुरस्कार 2020 का हुआ ऐलान

14 वें एशियाई फिल्म पुरस्कार 2020 का हुआ ऐलान


एशियाई फिल्म पुरस्कार अकादमी द्वारा 14 वें एशियाई फिल्म पुरस्कारों की घोषणा की गई। 14 वें एशियाई फिल्म पुरस्कारों में भारतीय फिल्म गली बॉय को बेस्ट ओरिजिनल स्कोर का पुरस्कार दिया गया। यह अवार्ड कर्स काले और द सालवेज ऑडियो कलेक्टिव को दिया गया। गली बॉय का निर्देशन जोया अख्तर ने किया है। गली बॉय में, रणवीर सिंह और आलिया भट्ट ने प्रमुख भूमिकाएँ निभाईं भी।

WARRIOR 4.0 | Banking Awareness Batch for SBI, RRB, RBI and IBPS Exams | Bilingual | Live Class

14th Asian Film Awards Winners List:



Best Actor

Lee Byung-hun – The Man Standing Next (South Korea)

Best Actress

Zhou Dongyu – Better Days (China)

Best Cinematography

Dong Jinsong – The Wild Goose Lake

Best Costume Designer

Pacharin Surawatanapongs– Happy Old Year

Best Director

Wang Xiaoshuai for So Long, My Son (China)

Best Editing

Yang Jin-mo – Parasite

Best Film

Parasite (South Korea)

Best Newcomer

Jackson Yee – Better Days

Best New Director

Hikari – 37 Seconds

Best Supporting Actor

Ryo Kase – To the Ends of the Earth

Best Supporting Actress

Ko Shu-chin – A Sun

Best Screenplay

Bong Joon-ho, Han Jin-won – Parasite

Best Original Music

Karsh Kale, The Salvage Audio Collective – Gully Boy

Best Production Design

Ha-jun Lee – Parasite

Best Visual Effects

Tomi Kijo, Renovatio Pictures – Detention

Best Sound

Yoshifumi Kureishi – Listen to the Universe

Post a Comment

Whatsapp Button works on Mobile Device only

Start typing and press Enter to search